Creators of icons

Major innovations in the pen world

RECIFE has filed more than 200 patents during its history. No company has accompanied with such consistency the search for excellence, the quest for perfection, the discovery of new materials and innovative shapes.

The Press Master pen is a milestone in the history of contemporary writing. Invented by RECIFE in 1987, it breaks established codes and becomes the first pen in the world recognized as a fashion accessory. Its dynamic shapes and unprecedented eco-responsible material will transform the world of the pen.

A pioneering design

Different and pioneering: these words have been at the origin of every new RECIFE pen. Demonstrating a strong sense of scripture, form and color, each RECIFE collection is an opportunity to question everything, including yourself.

You understand, reproducing has never fascinated us. RECIFE thrives on inventions and creations and it is no coincidence that our pens have today become french essential classics, pursued by lovers of exceptional manufacturing.

visuel-1400x-350

Mythical Limited editions

beatles

THE BEATLES
The White album

route-de-la-soie

The Silk Road
Tribute to Marco Polo

marilyn

ANDY WARHOL SERIES
Marilyn Monroe

0

Privacy Preference Center

preloader

Créateurs d’Icônes

Des innovations majeures dans le monde du stylo

RECIFE a déposé plus de 200 brevets au cours de son histoire. Aucune entreprise n’a accompagné avec une telle constance la recherche de l’excellence, la quête de la perfection, la découverte de matières inédites et de formes innovantes.

Le stylo Press Master constitue une étape clé dans l’histoire de l’écriture contemporaine. Inventé par RECIFE en 1987 il brise les codes établis et devient le premier stylo au monde reconnu comme un accessoire de mode. Ses formes dynamiques et sa matière éco-responsable inédite vont transformer l’univers du stylo.

Un design précurseur

Différent et précurseur : ces mots ont été à l’origine de chaque nouveau stylo RECIFE. Manifestation d’un sens aigu de l’Écriture, des formes et des couleurs, chaque collection RECIFE est l’occasion de tout remettre en question, y compris soi.

Vous l’avez compris, reproduire ne nous a jamais passionnés. RECIFE se nourrit d’inventions, de créations et ce n’est pas un hasard si nos stylos sont aujourd’hui devenus des classiques incontournables, poursuivis par les amateurs de fabrication d’exception.

visuel-1400x-350

Des Éditions limitées mythiques

beatles

THE BEATLES
L’album Blanc

route-de-la-soie

LA ROUTE DE LA SOIE
Hommage à Marco Polo

marilyn

ANDY WARHOL SERIES
Marilyn Monroe

0

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

preloader