Urban Chic

From: 110,00 €

Clear
    Reset options
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Aventor

Different and pioneering: Those are the words which define the Aventor Pen. Carefully decorated using a swiss watch technique dating back to the 16th century, this writing instrument sets itself apart. Body in lacquered metal. Cap in etched metal. Steel articuled clip.

Dimensions : 5.1 in

Iron Age

Instilling a touch of softness into raw natural steel: such is the meticulous artistry that goes into each piece of this collection. The etching is obtained by an age-old technique used by Swiss watchmakers. Cap and body in etched metal. Steel articuled clip.

Dimensions : 5.2 in

Phantom

The Phantom is a new incarnation of RECIFE , both a pure black statement and a condensé of sophisticated elegance. The Phantom is shaped in a precious black resin and decorated with a selection of delicate guilloches. Cap and body in etched black resin. Steel articuled clip.

Dimensions : 5.9 in

Reventor

With its sharp edges and radical style, the Reventor embodies the New Age in writing instruments design. The hexagonal shape of its body, made of high-glossy resin, can only be achieved after a very precise manufacturing process. Steel articuled clip.

Dimensions : 5.9 in

Waldorf

The Waldorf pays tribute to the architectural world of New York. Decorated with half-rush columns, it reinterprets the classic neostyle to make it flamboyant. With its straight lines and magnetic colors, Waldorf is the epitome of discreet but essential luxury. Cap and body in laquered etched metal. Steel articuled clip.

Dimensions : 5.3 cm

Additional information

Type d'ecriture

Plume, Roller, Bille, Porte-mine, Plume Or 18K

Collections

Aventor, Iron Age, Phantom, Reventor, Waldorf

Couleurs

Frozen Black, Icy blue, Manta Grey, White Steel, Carré de Paris, Carrera, Circulaire, Croco, Damier, Ethnic, Carbone, Quantum, Zebra, Anthracite, Noir, Améthyste, Bronze, Onyx, Or Champagne, Or Rose, Palladium, Rubis, Saphir

Encre

Noir, Bleu

Urban Chic

À partir de : 110,00 €

Effacer
    Réinitialiser les options
UGS : N/A Catégorie :

Description

Aventor

Différent et précurseur : ce sont les mots qui caractérisent l’Aventor. Le décor est réalisé en guillochage, une technique horlogère Suisse centenaire. Les pièces sont faites une à une à la main et le travail obtenu est une véritable oeuvre d’art. Corps en métal laqué. Capuchon en métal guilloché. Clip articulé en acier.

Dimensions : 13.0 cm

Iron Age

Construire de la souplesse dans le naturel brut de l’acier : c’est le patient travail réalisé sur chacune des pièces de cette collection. Le décor est réalisé en guillochage, une technique horlogère suisse centenaire. Corps et capuchon en métal guilloché. Clip articulé en acier.

Dimensions : 13.3 cm

Phantom

Le Phantom est la nouvelle empreinte de RECIFE dans l’Ecriture. Un noir intense pour un condensé d’élégance sophistiquée. Le Phantom est taillé dans une précieuse résine noire et habillé de délicats décors guillochés. Corps et capuchon en résine noire guillochée. Clip articulé en acier.

Dimensions : 15.0 cm

Reventor

Avec ses arêtes vives et son style radical, le Reventor incarne le New Age du design dans l’Ecriture. Son corps hexagonal, fabriqué dans une résine lumineuse, est le résultat d’un long et complexe procédé de fabrication. Clip articulé en acier.

Dimensions : 15.0 cm

Waldorf

Le Waldorf rend hommage à l’univers architectural de New York. Décoré de colonnes à demi-jonc, il réinterprète le style neo classique pour le rendre flamboyant. Avec ses lignes droites et ses couleurs magnétiques, Waldorf est l’incarnation d’un luxe discret mais essentiel. Corps et capuchon en métal guilloché demi jonc. Laque de couleur. Clip articulé en acier.

Dimensions : 13.5 cm

Informations complémentaires

Type d'ecriture

Plume, Roller, Bille, Porte-mine, Plume Or 18K

Collections

Aventor, Iron Age, Phantom, Reventor, Waldorf

Couleurs

Frozen Black, Icy blue, Manta Grey, White Steel, Carré de Paris, Carrera, Circulaire, Croco, Damier, Ethnic, Carbone, Quantum, Zebra, Anthracite, Noir, Améthyste, Bronze, Onyx, Or Champagne, Or Rose, Palladium, Rubis, Saphir

Encre

Noir, Bleu